4:29 pm - Tuesday November 28, 2023

Pietersen elects to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders

510 Viewed Alka Anand Singh Comments Off on Pietersen elects to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Dardevils skipper Kevin Pietersen won the toss and elected to bat against Kolkata Knight Riders in an IPL T20 cricket match, in New Delhi on Wedneswday.

Both the teams have made one change each to their sides.

Delhi has left out paceman Jaydev Unadkat to include Siddarth Kaul while KKR have brought back Jacques Kallis in place of Andre Russell.


Delhi Daredevils: Kevin Pietersen (C), Quinton de Kock, Murali Vijay, Dinesh Karthik, Laxmi Ratan Shukla, JP Duminy, Kedar Jadhav, Wayne Parnell, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami and Siddarth Kaul.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (C), Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Jacques Kallis, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Ryan ten Doeschate, Suryakumar Yadav, R Vinay Kumar, Sunil Narine and Umesh Yadav.

Don't miss the stories followIndiaVision India News & Information and let's be smart!
0/5 - 0
You need login to vote.
Filed in

Kevin Pietersen to start cricket academy in Dubai and India

Maxwell is more destructive than me, Gayle: Sehwag

Related posts